(SOLD)Anahata (Heart) Chakra with 12 Petal Lotus

(SOLD)Anahata (Heart) Chakra with 12 Petal Lotus


The fourth primary chakra - Anahata (Heart) Chakra - is associated with balance, calmness, and serenity. Activating this chakra promotes love, compassion, forgiveness and both self-acceptance and acceptance of others. I considered the difficult unconditional love of self in the making of the pieces in the “Anahata” series.

In the center of the 12-petaled Lotus is the seed syllable for the heart chakra - “Yam” (pronounced yum). This sound or “mantra” is connected to the control over the air and the breath.

Energy flows in and out from the 12 petals in all directions.

Chain Length:
sold out
Add To Cart
  • Size: 1 1/8”

  • One of a kind

  • Fine Silver (.999)

  • Sterling Silver Chain included (your choice of 16,18 or 20 inches)

  • Large bale to accommodate a thicker chain or cord.